Skip navigation

PEnsion quality mark ltd BOARD

The Pension Quality Mark was set up in 2009 and is wholly owned by the Pensions & Lifetime Savings Association  (formerly the National Association of Pension Funds).

A not-for-profit organisation, it is run by PQM Board of Directors who look after strategic development of the initiative and the standards. It also acts as independent appeals panel for complex applications.

Current members of the PQM Board are:

Non-Executive Directors

Adrian Boulding   - Chairman

Vicky Wright 

Georgina Stewart

Nigel Stanley  

Karen McArthur  

Steve Webb  

Gregg McClymont 

Executive Directors

Matthew Doyle  - Managing Director, Pension Quality Mark Ltd

Julian Mund  - Commercial Services Director, Pensions and Lifetime Savings Association

For further information about PQM Ltd or its Board please contact us.

Latest news

07/09/2017 - Gregg McClymont appointed as Pension Quality Mark Chair read more

06/07/2017 - Consultation on PQM Standards read more

Contact us

T: 020 7601 1770

For those working in human resources, the PQM will play an important role in helping to promote their organisation?s reward package to both current and new staff.?
Charles Cotton - CIPD